Html Veiwing and Log Out
  • Scenario:

    2 Cameras in Security Spy with different user/passwords.

    Trying viewing via the HTML links and can get into first camera entering in the U/P.

    Exit viewing window and try other camera link, says I am not authorized....

    Is there an easy was to remove the authentication that is saved? (Log out button?)

    Thanks,

  • Hi Philip, there is in fact a "Log Out" button at the bottom of the main page of SecuritySpy's web interface. If you don't see it, then you are probably using an older version of SecuritySpy - you can get the latest version from the SecuritySpy download page.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!